Just the sense of you near me…

Lying awake next to you and it’s 6AM.  Been watching you sleep, so sweet and peaceful as I’ve been running through dilemma after dilemma in my head.  It’s funny because no matter how bad situations get in my life…I look over and see you sleeping there and for some reason just the sense of you near me or in my life makes my worries dissipate.  As long as you’re next to me and by my side through everything that’s tough for me to handle currently…then eventually I’ll get through.  As long as I have you, for as long as you’ve been in my life…your prescence has made my worries small and insignificant.  You’ve taught me not to worry so much about things I have no control over.  You accept me as I am faults and all.  After everything I went through in my past I’m lucky because you see me for who I am and you believe in the woman I could be and don’t hinder that or try to change it.  So at a point in my life when I am unsure of what direction I am headed, I know I’ll be fine because even when it’s hard to have confidence and be strong…you are right there to remind me. 

Thank You SugarLips!

Love M.K.O

About DCKitty18

Aspiring Writer & Photographer, currently pursuing my dream of my own business. Add my personal page on Facebook: www.facebook.com/DCKitty or you can also find my pictures & writing on Facebook: www.facebook.com/PassionateFocus.MKO or see more of my photography at: www.flickr.com/PassionateFocus_MKO
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

