Sometimes when it’s really early in the morning…

image

Sometimes when it’s really early in the morning…anything seems possible.  It is when all things are coming to fruition.  While the world is waking up and the city is slowly coming alive as each soul wakes while others are fast asleep…this time of day sparks inspiration.  Morning inspires you to want to accomplish a vast aray of things…dreams, hopes, and desires included. And it is when possibilities in Life don’t seem as hard to achieve.  For once during this time of day, your dreams feel more attainable.  And for some reason even though I’m not a morning person I feel less overwhelmed when I have the whole day ahead of me.

—Enjoy Katie

About DCKitty18

Aspiring Writer & Photographer, currently pursuing my dream of my own business. Add my personal page on Facebook: www.facebook.com/DCKitty or you can also find my pictures & writing on Facebook: www.facebook.com/PassionateFocus.MKO or see more of my photography at: www.flickr.com/PassionateFocus_MKO
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

