Things I Want & Desire But Have Yet To Obtain…

image

The following are things I want to work towards obtaining eventually through purchasing or by pushing myself to complete each little goal:

GOALS:
___Talk to dean about classes for the Fall
___Get a job with newspaper company or magazine by Winter
___Get internship in January
___Trademark my business name
___Get Business cards

CURRENT EXPENSES:
___Pay off back taxes
___once paid, then finally buy new clothes
___Oil change
___Fix ceiling fabric in car

DESIRES & NECESSITIES:
___Canon SD850 IS (new one because old one broke)
___Tripod to support my Nikon D80
___Back drops for photo shoots
___MacBook Pro (with certain specifications)
___Print pictures for albums
___New Car according to my aunt (but not ready to let it go)

TREATS:
___Cirque Du Soleil in September @ National Harbor

LONG TERM VACATIONS & DREAMS:
___B.V.I. May 2011 (also to take pictures for Business)
___Disney World

CDs I’D LOVE TO PURCHASE:
___Daughtry

Small list but it is overwhelming ; )  Got to start somewhere…if you have any suggestions or helpful ideas etc. let me know!  I’m always openminded.

Thanks and sweet dreams,
Love Katie

About DCKitty18

Aspiring Writer & Photographer, currently pursuing my dream of my own business. Add my personal page on Facebook: www.facebook.com/DCKitty or you can also find my pictures & writing on Facebook: www.facebook.com/PassionateFocus.MKO or see more of my photography at: www.flickr.com/PassionateFocus_MKO
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

